september, 2020

sat26sep18:0021:30FeaturedEarth Vibes ~ Hearing the heart beat of Earth18:00 - 21:30 Weekly Classes:Weekly Classes,Workshops Teacher: Camilla Steen Larsen

Event Details

Earth Vibes ~ Hearing the heart beat of Earth
1 Month of Nature Walks wherever you live for you and I to see and be seen in the wild truth of the open heart.
  – a ritual for you and I to choose love over fear.
You are safe. You are held and you not alone.
Earth has got you on her shoulders – lean into the arms of community.
sit down right here
right where you are
sensing ground under you
allow her, allow earth to grow though you your feet.
receive her
receive all that is given to you
let her move through you as a soft weave of energy through your legs, through your genitals, up through your belly, your sitting bones, your buttocks, up through your whole spine
and let it enter your heart
yes, right there in that beautiful center of your chest
where your life force energy is being pulsed around one heart beat after the other….
this magnificent body of work that you live in, love for, live with, live as
 
are you ready?
ready to go out and share that story, that light, that message, that only you so uniquely carry 
you are important
this
what is close to your heart? that which makes your heart sing is an inspiration for everyone around you.
let your heart fill with energy from earth”
~ a writing from Camilla
During this series you will join an intimate group of like-spirited people from all over the world for:

5 weekly two-hour Thursday classes & a Half-Day Online Retreat

5 Thursdays:
August 27
September 3, 10, 17, 24
18-20h  CET  I  9-11am PST  I noon – 2pm EST
on screen & in nature with your smartphone over zoom
Half-Day Online Retreat: 
September 26 
18-21h  CET  I  9am – noon PST  I noon – 3pm EST
on screen online/live retreat 
August 27
18-20h  CET  I  9-11am PST  I noon – 2pm EST
– a ritual in the circle ON SCREEN
We will meet connect in the circle for the first time in face and body ON screen – live from Be moved.
We will dive in for a two-hour 
class and Camilla will lead earth-body explorations and conscious movement. We discover through d
eep body practices for connecting with our inner wild truth, dreams and deep desires. 
The movement inquries will be weaved with embodied writing bridging body and Earth with words. We will share and be moved by the individual and the collective stories that are emerging.
(all sessions will be recorded for you to join at any time)
 
September 3, 10, 17, 24 2020 
18-20 Central European Time  I   8am–10 am Pacific Time  I  11am–1 pm Eastern
– a ritual in the circle OFF SCREEN
Basically we are taking a conscious walk in nature together. More together than alone – we dive into the mystery of taking the dance we call walking into Nature. In the wild nature or close to your home and we connect via the zoom App on your phone, thanks to the gift of technology! – we shortly connect in the visual and then go ‘audio only’ for our eyes to drink in the images we see surrounding us.
Camilla’s voice will be guiding us through a journey of settling into our natural time – our beingness – re-connect to our self-partnership rooted in with the Big Mamma under our feet.
When in nature you will be invited to both sit in your favourite spot or dance furiously if called to it, hear the heart beat of the earth and be safe.
We might find some of Nature’s gifts to create a sacred space for you to keep reminding yourself of your Earth Vibe’ness.
(all sessions will be recorded for you to join at any time)
A Half-Day Online Retreat:
Saturday Sept 26, 2020, – LIVE from Be moved
18 -21.30 h Central European Time  I  9 am–12:30 pm Pacific Time  I  12–3:30 pm Eastern
– a ritual in the circle ON SCREEN
We take the greatness of nature back into the dance floor whether that is an actual dance floor or in your livingroom dance space these days.
Us coming in unity weaves into a collective tapestry that will find ways and threads into our everyday feeling like we connected with something bigger than ourselves. The embodied writing we did will be shared and we will know from our roots up and beyond that there is no seperation. We are all connected through the majestic magnificence of Nature –  here, near and there. We begin again and share our wild truth of our open hearts whether with our bodies or our words with the world.
For years people have been meeting in circles of support, dance share their passions, their challenges all to give attention to their intention setting it in motion. An African proverb says “If you wanna go fast, go alone. if you wanna go far, go together”
Where to move in Nature…. and you are not alone.
You will be coupled with an anam cara – a soul friend – for you to connect with in-between our meetings.
Your own wild wonders into nature and ritualized communications with the living world on your timing and terms wherever you live. A city park will be sufficient although we strongly encourage to venture out into a wilder terrain. 

You will commune with nature on your own time and continue moving and writing as you please, sharing with our circle via our online community Earth Vibes – Hearts’ wild Nature group as you desire.  
After our last meeting in September you will be given resources and invitations for taking some intentional Nature Walks – taking Earth Vibes with you  into your  ever circling everyday of yours.

Time

saturday, september 26th, 2020 - saturday, september 26th, 2020

Teacher

Camilla Steen Larsen

X